2023 Advisory Committee Members

Patricia BarrParent of a child with deafblindness
David BrownIndependent Deafblind Consultant, San Francisco
Sarah BlairTeacher of Students with Visual Impairments, San Ramon Unified
Chris Brum, Ph.D.San Diego State University
Victoria CriswellParent of child with deafblindness, Contra Costa County
Michelle DavisExtensive Support Needs Teacher, Marin County Office of Education
Julie GoodwinParent of a child with deafblindness, San Francisco
Ann Halvorsen, Ed.D.Professor Emeritus, California State University, East Bay
Jeri HartLightHouse Little Learners, Early Intervention Vision Specialist
Tricia HoulihanIntervener / Independent Consultant, Orange County
Susanne HoganHelen Keller National Center, San Diego Regional Office
Shannon JohnsCalifornia School for the Blind, Fremont
Esai MoraDeafblind consumer
Mayumi Hagiwara, Ph.D.San Francisco State University
Janna RudolphDeaf/ Hard of Hearing Teacher